ANTI FLAG News/ Vidéo  » The Debate Is Over (If You Want It) »


ANTI FLAG News/ Vidéo  » The Debate Is Over (If You Want It) » Nouvel album acoustique  » American Reckoning » le 28 septembre prochain/Spinefarm Records Photo Credit: Jake Stark American Reckoning Track Listing 1. The Debate Is Over (If You Want It) 2. Trouble Follows Me 3. American Attraction 4. When The Wall Falls 5. Racists 6. Set Yourself On Fire 7. Brandenburg Gate 8. Gimme Some Truth (John Lennon cover) 9. For What It’s Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover) 10. Surrender (Cheap Trick cover)

Read More

ANTI FLAG News/ Vidéo « Racists »


ANTI FLAG News/ Vidéo « Racists » ANTI-FLAG RELEASE NEW SONG « RACISTS » IN WAKE OF CHARLOTTESVILLE VIOLENCE Anti-Flag have released the new song « Racists » in wake of the violence that occurred this weekend in Charlottesville, Virginia. Listen to « Racists » via the lyric video Below is the band’s statement. « We stand in solidarity with those fighting racism and fascism in the streets of Charlottesville and beyond. We believe it is time for the removal of all monuments to the confederacy and the racism for which they stand. We must put these symbols of…

Read More