MetalSucks.net reveals line-up for metallic-hardcore trio Poison Headache; premieres new track, « Conspirator », album release party announced

After launching their first single, « Sin Eater », last week via Noisey.Vice.com (http://noisey.vice.com/blog/poison-headache-sin-eater-metal-blade), San Diego’s Poison Headache is now streaming another new track, « Conspirator », via MetalSucks.net. For more information on the lineup and the exclusive stream of « Conspirator », please visit: 


Due out June 3rd worldwide via Metal Blade Records, Poison Headache‘s self-titled debut is a 10-song monster: a heaving, teeth-bared mass of anger, violent intent, aggression, and terrible certainty – mixed by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Black Breath, Inverloch, Sleep) of Audiosiege Mastering. One part Entombed Wolverine Blues, one part Motorhead Ace of Spades, and one partConverge Jane Doe, Poison Headache is crossover for the new age. See below for the official track-listing; to pre-order the album in various formats, please visit metalblade.com/poisonheadache

Poison Headache track-listing
1. Sin Eater
2. Pity the Backseat
3. Rot with Me
4. Conspirator
5. Gray Skies
6. Benumbed
7. Death’s Design
8. Hail, Colossus
9. Never. Again.
10. Discloser

Poison Headache online:

Leave a Comment