King Diamond: ‘Deadly Lullabyes‘, ‘Give Me Your Soul‘, ‘The Puppet Master‘ LP re-issues now available via Metal Blade Records

On September 14th, King Diamond will release LP re-issues of the classic albums Deadly Lullabyes, Give Me Your Soul, and The Puppet Master via Metal Blade Records. Available as 180g picture discs, these exclusive editions can be purchased now at:

« You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic King Diamond albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy. » – King

See below for the albums’ track-listings, and stay tuned for more King Diamond news coming soon!

Deadly Lullabyes Live track-listing

Side A

1. Funeral

2. A Mansion in Darkness

3. The Family Ghost

4. Black Horseman

Side B

5. Spare This Life

6. Mansion in Sorrow

7. Spirits

8. Sorry Dear

9. Eye of the Witch

10. Sleepless Nights

Side C

1. The Puppet Master

2. Blood to Walk

3. So Sad

4. Living Dead (Outro)

5. Welcome Home

Side D

6. The Invisible Guests

7. Burn

8. Introductions

9. Halloween

10. No Presents for Christmas

Give Me Your Soul…Please track-listing

Side A

1. The Dead

2. Never Ending Hill

3. Is Anybody Here?

4. Black of Night

Side B

5. Mirror Mirror

6. The Cellar

7. Pictures in Red

Side C

8. Give Me Your Soul

9. The Floating Head

10. Cold as Ice

Side D

11. Shapes of Black

12. The Girl in the Bloody Dress

13. Moving On

The Puppet Master track-listing

Side A

1. Midnight

2. The Puppet Master

3. Magic

4. Emerencia

Side B

5. Blue Eyes

6. The Ritual

7. No More Me

Side C

8. Blood to Walk

9. Darkness

10. So Sad

Side D

11. Christmas

12. Living Dead


Leave a Comment